Vagan Foods Vegan Vegan Diet Food Vegan Foods What Vegans can't eat

What Vegans can’t eat

What Vegans can’t eat

  • Milk and milk products like curds, cheese, paneer, buttermilk, ghee, mawa, Chocolates, creams, ice creams etc.
  • All meat and meat products – chicken, fish, mutton, beef, prawns, shellfish etc.
  • Animal products like honey and food coloring derived from insects like cochineal.

It is really important to read the food product labels as some products are prepared using hidden materials or in the same factory where non-vegan products are used such as milk, milk powder and eggs are made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *